Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic

28:46 | #119 | TV-Y

It's Pinkalicious' turn to take home the class pet Squeakykins. But poor Squeakykins looks so bored! With Mommy's new Cloud-o-Matic machine, Pinkalicious can make clouds that look just like her drawings.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 7, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 7, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / October 6, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / October 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2018