Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Sidewalk Art/Gnome at Home

28:46 | #121 | TV-Y

While drawing with chalk, Pinkalicious tells her friends an epic story about Puddles the poodle and Splish-Splash the cat. Pinkalicious and Peter invite Norman the Gnome to watch over the plants inside their home.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, November 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, November 19, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 19, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, November 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, November 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 3, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, December 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, December 3, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 7, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, December 7, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 7, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 10, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, December 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 10, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, December 10, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, December 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 14, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, December 14, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, January 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 6, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 4, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 2, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 2, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 1, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2018