Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pink or Treat; Berry Scary

28:55 | #123 | TV-Y

Pink-a-Girl and Pirate Peter must save the day when a storm knocks out Pinkville's power lines days before Halloween.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, July 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2018