Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Fairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

Pinkalicious and Peter build a fairy house to attract the Springtime Fairies that turn out to be noisy roommates. Pinkalicious and Peter create Robotta, a robot that can do anything, including helping them clean their rooms.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 16, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / December 16, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 16, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / December 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2018