Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Dancing Shoes/No Honking

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y

When Pinkalicious puts on a mysterious pair of shoes she can't stop tap dancing! Peter has a new song to share with his family, but no one seems interested.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 30, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 26, 2018
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019