Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Sand Palace/Zoo Day

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

Pinkalicious uses natural objects to build a sand palace for the sand castle competition. It's Teddy Bear Day at the zoo! Pinkalicious and Peter introduce their favorite stuffed bears to all sorts of animals

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, November 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / September 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2018