Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pinkalicious/Glitterizer

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

When Pinkalicious wakes up to discover her whole body has suddenly turned pink, she's ecstatic. Mommy shows Pinkalicious and Peter her latest invention: the Glitterizer, a machine that sprays glitter!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 16, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 28, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 28, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 5, 2018