Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pink Lemonade/Pink Shoes

28:46 | #111 | TV-Y

Pinkalicious and Peter start a lemonade stand to save money for art supplies and toys. Pinkalicious makes a new pair of sneakers.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, July 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / July 16, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / July 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2018