Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Indoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs

28:55 | #113 | TV-Y

Pinkalicious and Peter have to change their plans for a backyard campout when it starts raining. Flutterbugs crash a tea party that Pinkalicious has with her friends.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 16, 2018