Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Missing Squeakykins/The Cloud-O-Matic

28:55 | #119 | TV-Y

It's Pinkalicious' turn to take home the class pet Squeakykins. But poor Squeakykins looks so bored! With Mommy's new Cloud-o-Matic machine, Pinkalicious can make clouds that look just like her drawings.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 28, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2018