Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Monkey Dance; Royal Peacock Dance

28:55 | #124 | TV-Y

Pinkalicious and Peter are surprised when they find a monkey outside their treehouse, while their new friend is lots of fun, she's also a bit of a trickster - and pretty messy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, March 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, March 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 18, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2019