Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pink Love/Duocorn

28:55 | #127 | TV-Y

When her Valentines are accidentally destroyed, Pinkalicious must come up with a creative solution. Pinkalicious and her unicorn friend Goldilicious compete in an imaginary race.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, March 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2019