Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Amazing Sled Run/Frost Fairy

28:55 | #135 | TV-Y

It's a snow day so Pinkalicious, Peter, Rafael, and Jasmine build the most pinkatastic sled run ever! Pinkalicious and Peter find Felix the Frost Fairy fast asleep on the job.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, December 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 2, 2019