Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Whale of a Song/Pinkabubbles

28:55 | #136 | TV-Y

The Pinkerton family goes whale watching with Captain Jolly and discovers a lost baby whale. Peter gets trapped in a big bubble!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, September 16, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / August 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 8, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019