Penelope Keith at Her Majesty's Service

Hillsborough Castle

47:16 | #103 | TV-PG

In Northern Ireland, Penelope meets the Queen's bugler and uncovers an unexpected treasure dating back to the Coronation.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 23, 2019 at 11:03 PM ET / February 23, 2019 at 10:03 PM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2018