Penelope Keith at Her Majesty's Service

Caernarfon Castle

46:54 | #104 | TV-PG

On the final leg of her journey, Penelope visits Caernarfon Castle in Wales, where she meets a royal harpist, champion dog breeders, and is serenaded by a male choir.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:48 PM ET / Monday, October 28, 2019 at 8:48 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / February 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 26, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / February 26, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / February 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2018