Pride & Prejudice

52:16 | #104 | TV-RE

Angry and upset over his rejection, Darcy decides to defend himself. He waylays Elizabeth on her morning walk, hands her a letter and leaves. The contents leave Elizabeth reeling. Darcy indeed had good cause for his behavior towards Wickham, but Elizabeth can only shake her head in sorrow and disagreement as she reads that, when he separated Bingley from Jane, he believed her to be indifferent to him.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2019