Pride & Prejudice

49:02 | #105 | TV-RE

The following day, the Bingleys and Georgiana (Darcy's sister) arrive at Pemberley. Soon after, they call upon Elizabeth, who is staying nearby at the inn in Lambton. The visit is a success: Elizabeth immediately warms to Georgiana and Mr. Bingley is delighted to see Elizabeth again.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 2:53 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 1:53 AM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 8:53 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 7:53 PM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2019 at 8:53 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 7:53 PM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2019