Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

Basket of Plenty, Part 2

28:45 | #2202 | TV-G

Jerry shows his viewers how to paint intermediate highlights on the basket in this episode.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / July 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / June 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 21, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2017