Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

Yellowstone Falls, Part 4

28:45 | #2404 | TV-G

Jerry underpaints the foreground rock and cliff formations and paints in the pine trees.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 4, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / May 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / November 3, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2017