Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

Taking a Dip, Part 1

28:45 | #2710 | TV-G

Jerry paints the sky with the hake brush and shows how to underpaint the water and prairie grasses.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / December 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2018