Paint This with Jerry Yarnell

The Blue Door, Part 1

28:45 | #2805 | TV-G

Jerry begins underpainting the buildings using various techniques to suggest brick, stone, or stucco

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 8, 2019