Painting and Travel with Roger and Sarah Bansemer

The Yellow House

27:11 | #211 | TV-G

Roger and Sarah travel to the Cayman Islands. Sarah tours Georgetown and Roger paints a small yellow house on the beach.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, January 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, January 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2012 at 3:30 PM ET / March 19, 2012 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 19, 2011 at 4:30 PM ET / December 19, 2011 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 19, 2011