Painting and Travel with Roger and Sarah Bansemer

The Nassau Lighthouse

27:40 | #502 | TV-G

Sarah talks with a street artist in the Bahamas and Roger paints the Nassau Harbor Lighthouse.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / January 18, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2014 at 3:30 PM ET / July 21, 2014 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 21, 2014 at 3:30 PM ET / April 21, 2014 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2014