Painting and Travel with Roger and Sarah Bansemer

Shore Bird Murals

27:40 | #611 | TV-G

Sarah visits a Florida bird habitat and Roger works on two dozen 4' by 8' bird murals.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 23, 2015 at 4:30 PM ET / March 23, 2015 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2014 at 4:30 PM ET / December 22, 2014 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2014