Painting with Paulson

And An Apple Part III

26:46 | #1413 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 21, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / March 21, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2014 at 3:30 PM ET / December 15, 2014 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2014 at 2:30 PM ET / September 15, 2014 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2014