Painting with Paulson

Afternoon Power Part III

26:46 | #1513 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 21, 2015 at 3:30 PM ET / December 21, 2015 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2015 at 2:30 PM ET / September 21, 2015 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 21, 2015