Quilt in a Day

Baskets of Cheer

26:40 | #2604

Eleanor and designer Sue Bouchard create a wall hanging of baskets filled with holiday cheer, demonstrating how to piece the quilt and make a folded border for the perfect frame.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / July 28, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 31, 2008 at 12:30 PM ET / January 31, 2008 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 18, 2007 at 12:30 PM ET / October 18, 2007 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 1, 2006 at 12:30 PM ET / June 1, 2006 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 2, 2004