Quilt in a Day

Grandmother's Flower Garden

26:40 | #2701

Eleanor returns to the 1930s as she selects feed-sack fabric for a beautiful Egg Money quilt in two layouts. She also starts Grandmother's Flower Garden, showing quick new methods for making this old-time favorite as a block or a stylish purse.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / May 20, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 8, 2014 at 10:00 AM ET / August 8, 2014 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2012 at 10:30 AM ET / August 31, 2012 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 4, 2008 at 5:00 AM ET / September 4, 2008 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2005