Quilt in a Day

Star-Spangled Banner and Stars and Stripes

26:39 | #3007

Learn how to make two star spangled red, white and blue blocks that are easy enough for kids.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / March 20, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2014 at 10:00 AM ET / February 14, 2014 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2013 at 10:30 AM ET / January 18, 2013 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 16, 2009 at 4:00 AM ET / April 16, 2009 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 15, 2009