Quilt in a Day

All Star Quilts: Nancy's Star

26:40 | #3403 | TV-G

A border quilt with twenty-four bright and easy stars is created.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 2, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / December 2, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / October 9, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 21, 2015 at 9:00 AM ET / August 21, 2015 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2015