Quilting Arts

Texture

28:01 | #2108 | TV-G

Laurie Russman takes quilts into the third dimension by adding surface elements and thread painting.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / May 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / April 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2018