Quilting Arts

On the Edge

28:01 | #2208 | TV-G

Bespoke edges are showcased. Sandra Bruceshow matches binding to the inside of a quilt.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2018