Remember Me

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

Tom enters assisted living and a social worker falls to her death. Traumatized, Tom is taken to hospital. Inexplicably, the folk song "Scarborough Fair" angers and agitates him. A ghost haunts Hannah's dreams.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 24, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 24, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / July 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 16, 2017