Nile: Rivers of Life

The Nile

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

The Nile, the world's longest river, provides a lifeline for Africa's wildest beasts and incredible cultures.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Airs: June 19, 2019