Mississippi: Rivers of Life

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

The massive, muddy Mississippi River stretches into nearly half of the USA, from the frozen north to the nation's agricultural heart to mysterious southern swamps where alligators still rule.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Airs: July 3, 2019