Ready Jet Go!: Back to Bortron 7

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

When Jet's parents need to return to their home planet, Sean and Sydney join the Propulsion family for an epic adventure to Bortron 7.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, February 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / January 13, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 14, 2017