Ready Jet Go!

A Hammer and a Feather/Commander Mom

28:46 | #140 | TV-Y

Sydney shows Jet and Sean a cool experiment - dropping different items from the same height to see which reaches the ground first. Sydney brings Jet and Sean to the DSA to visit her mom, a robotics engineer named Dr. Amy Skelly.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 24, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / October 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 9, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / August 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / August 8, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 19, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / July 19, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 24, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / June 24, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2018