Ready Jet Go!

How We Found Your Sun/Treehouse Observatory

28:46 | #102 | TV-Y

Jet explains how his family found Earth by way of the Sun, a star in the Milky Way galaxy. Sydney, Jet, Sunspot, and Sean fix up a treehouse and make it into their own clubhouse/observatory.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / August 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2016