Ready Jet Go!

How Come The Moon Changes Shape?/Night of a Bazillion Stars

28:55 | #106 | TV-Y

The gang fly out to space so they can see how the Moon changes shape depending on perspective. Jet, Sydney, and Sean use a telescope to look at the night sky and learn why stars twinkle and planets don't.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / November 6, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / October 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2016