Ready Jet Go!

A Kid's Guide to Mars/Jet 2

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

Celery and Carrot need to update their guidebook about Mars, and the kids join them on a trip to see how much things have changed. Jet builds a robot version of himself, so that he can be in "two places at once!"

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / August 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 5, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2016