Ready Jet Go!

Sunspot and the Great Red Spot/Uncle Zucchini Babysits

28:46 | #122 | TV-Y

The kids and Celery do everything they can to get Sunspot to Jupiter and his Red Spot Club meet-up. Uncle Zucchini learns about the three states of water (solid, liquid, and gas).

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 3, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / September 3, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 2, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 2, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 30, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / August 30, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 28, 2016