Ready Jet Go!

Tiny Blue Dot/Earth Camping

28:46 | #125 | TV-Y

A rollicking, song-filled recap of the Propulsion family's mission to Earth is showcased. Mr. Petersen and Mitchell go camping with Carrot and Jet and get lost on a hike.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 15, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, May 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, June 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, June 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 23, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / April 3, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 2, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / April 2, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 19, 2016