Ready Jet Go!

Beep and Boop's Game/Constellation Prize

28:55 | #128 | TV-Y

The kids help Dr. Rafferty and Bergs get Mars Rover BOOP over a ravine on the red planet! When Mindy thinks she's found her own star, the other kids explain how stars are labeled and identified.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 21, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / December 21, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / November 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 23, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / November 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / November 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2017