Ready Jet Go!

Sunday Drive

28:55 | #129 | TV-Y

A test drive to Mars - usually a simple trip - is complicated by the new saucer dashboard.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 3, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / May 3, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 3, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / May 3, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 9, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / April 9, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 26, 2016