Ready Jet Go!

Total Eclipse of the Sunspot/Sean's Year in Space

28:55 | #130 | TV-Y

The kids use a solar panel to improve their energy efficiency and notice Sunspot is acting strange. Sean is excited by NASA's "Year in Space" program on the International Space Station, and decides to try to live for a year in the tree house.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / December 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / November 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 13, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 13, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 15, 2017