Ready Jet Go!

Space Race/Jet's Time Machine

28:55 | #135 | TV-Y

Celery competes against her brother, Uncle Zucchini, in an "Earthie-style race with a winner"! Jet uses his Bortronian skills to test his first experimental Time Machine.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / February 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 24, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / February 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2017