Ready Jet Go!

Sean's Neptune Tune/Earthday Birthday

28:55 | #136 | TV-Y

Sean's nervousness about flying out to visit Neptune is soothed by Jet's suggestion - an improvised "Neptune tune." The kids discover that they'e missed all 63 of Jet's Bortronian birthdays, so they throw a party.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 24, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 24, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 20, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 17, 2017