Ready Jet Go!

Castaway Carrot/Jet Can't Sleep

28:55 | #137 | TV-Y

Celery, Jet, and Sunspot discover that they have mistakenly left Carrot on the Moon! The Propulsions learn about Earth storms as compared to storms on other planets.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, November 3, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 6, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, November 6, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 10, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Friday, November 10, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / October 10, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / October 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2017