Ready Jet Go!

Holidays In Boxwood Terrace

28:55 | #138 | TV-Y

Jet pitches an idea for the annual Boxwood Terrace Christmas Pageant and he gets to direct it!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / July 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / July 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2017